Calendar

2016

September 5 Monday Labor Day – SCHOOL CLOSED

September 6 Tuesday First Day of School

September 15 Thursday Parent Night 6:45 PM

October 10 Monday Columbus Day – SCHOOL CLOSED

October 20 Thursday Parent Mixer 7 PM

November 11 Friday – Staff Development SCHOOL CLOSED

November 23 Wednesday EARLY CLOSING – School closes at 3PM for Thanksgiving

November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day – SCHOOL CLOSED

November 25 Friday Thanksgiving Break – SCHOOL CLOSED

December 24 – 31 Winter Break – SCHOOL CLOSED

 

2017

January 3 School Re-Opens

January 16 Monday Martin Luther King Day – SCHOOL CLOSED

February 20 Monday Presidents’ Day – SCHOOL CLOSED

March 29 School Pictures

May 4 8th Annual Spring Silent/Live Auction & Fundraiser

May 29 Memorial Day – SCHOOL CLOSED

July 4 SCHOOL CLOSED

August 11 Friday Last Day of School